dcsimg

Medical

Published on Monday, August 22, 2016 | RSS
The counselling for medical seats basis NEET 2016 will commence from today.

Published on Friday, August 19, 2016 | RSS
The government has suggested that MBBS students should appear for an exam which will authenticate them to continue practice as certified doctors

Published on Wednesday, August 17, 2016 | RSS
CBSE declared the NEET 2016 results a day before the scheduled date.

Published on Friday, August 12, 2016 | RSS
The Punjab Master of Sciences (Nursing) Entrance Test (PMNET 2016) will be held on 18th September. Candidates can apply before 5th September

Published on Tuesday, August 09, 2016 | RSS
The President of India put a stamp on the two bills that accredited the National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test (NEET) as a common entrance examination…

Published on Monday, August 08, 2016 | RSS
More than 3000 students from Jammu & Kashmir got admission in various colleges under PMSSS scheme.

Published on Wednesday, August 03, 2016 | RSS
EAMCET may now be conducted for the third time as the CID has stated that the question paper for EAMCET II which was held on 9th July was leaked

Published on Tuesday, August 02, 2016 | RSS
The parliament passed the bill which will clear the way for admission to Medical and Dental courses all over the country through NEET from 2017 onwards

Published on Thursday, July 28, 2016 | RSS
External Affairs Ministry of India has allowed Hindu migrants from Pakistan and Bangladesh to take direct admission to MBBS, BDS and BE courses from this academic year.

Published on Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | RSS
According to many students, there were many mistakes in the question paper which was held by CBSE for admission in MBBS and BDS courses.

Published on Tuesday, July 26, 2016 | RSS
Komal Preet Kaur, daughter of a Kargil Martyr, Sepoy Buta Singh, has topped the Punjab Medical Entrance Test (PMET 2016) in wards of defence personnel category…

Published on Monday, July 25, 2016 | RSS
The Crime Investigation Department (CID) will be holding an inquiry in to EAMCET II paper leak case.

Published on Monday, July 18, 2016 | RSS
CBSE has introduced a ‘bell ringing system’ to alert candidates about the time during National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test (NEET) which is to be held on 24th July…

Published on Thursday, July 07, 2016 | RSS
After waiting for a year, students will now be able to appear for NEET 2016 on 24th July 2016. The admit card will be available from 8th July online…

Published on Tuesday, June 07, 2016 | RSS
The central government now plans to turn the NEET PG into a common exit test, which will replace the varying university-level examinations that MBBS students have to clear before they start practising medicine.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Copyright © 2016 IndiaEducation.net